Redaksi batampos.co.id

Redaksi batampos.co.id

Komisaris Utama
Marganas Nainggolan

Direktur Utama / General Manager
Hasan Aspahani

Wakil GM
Putut Ariyotejo

Redaksi
M. Nur (m.nur@batampos.co.id)
Ahmadi Sultan (ahmadi@batampos.co.id)
Iman Wachyudi (iman.wachyudi@batampos.co.id)
Ayatullah Antoni (antoni@batampos.co.id
Budi Hutahean (budianto@batampos.co.id)
Eggi Idriansyah
Putut Ariyotejo (putut@batampos.co.id)
Yuliana Dewi (y.dewi@batampos.co.id)
Hasanul Safri (hasanul@batampos.co.id)

IT Support
Hasanul Safri (hasanul@batampos.co.id)

Administrasi / Umum
Yusmirdawati (mirda@batampos.co.id)

Publisher
PT Batampos Multi Media